Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter

Oliver Briesch
Telefon: +49 6588 910030
Mobil : +49 173 183 41 59
E-Mail: oliver.briesch@sv-trier-irsch.de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Christian Benz
Mobil: +49 160 6300348
E-Mail: christian.benz@sv-trier.irsch.de

Seniorenkoordinator

Alexander Becker
Mobil: +49 173 9113344
E-Mail: alexander.becker@sv-trier-irsch.de

Jugendkoordinator

Linus von Keutz
Mobil: +49 15737816838
E-Mail: linus.von.keutz@sv-trier-irsch.de

Passwesen

Peter Rhoden
Mobil: +49 172 5968758
E-Mail: passwesen@sv-trier-irsch.de

Mediengestaltung

Marvin Theis
Mobil: +49 151 21095432
E-Mail: marvin.theis@sv-trier-irsch.de